Staff     


                                    Management                                                            email address


Doug Bell............................President & General Manager                             doug@bellentinc.com

Mark Bell.............................Vice President & Ag Production Manager             mark@bellentinc.com

Kim Craig............................Grain Marketing                                                kim@bellentinc.com

Brad Bachman.....................Maintenance Superintendent                              

Karen Doering......................Controller                                                        karen@bellentinc.com



                                   Satelite Location Personnel


James Crow .............................Goodfield Elevator Operations

Kevin McLaughlin........................Congerville Elevator Operations                 congerville@bellentinc.com

Bill Shanks.............................Mackinaw Elevator Operations                   mackinaw@bellentinc.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN